National Judicial Academy

P-1253: Refresher Course for POCSO Courts (Online) 8th – 9th May, 2021

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B. Syam Sunder	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. A. Marygrace Kumari	Special Judge, POCSO, Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. R.G. Malshetti	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Alibag, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Ms. Maheshwari B. Patwari	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Beed, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Ms. Sharanya Sen Prasad	Additional District Judge, Bardhaman, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Ms. Suparna Ray-I	Additional District Judge, Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Amit Rathore	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTSC, Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shailesh Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTSC, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Ms. Shefali Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, POCSO, Rohini, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	Additional District & Sessions Judge, POCSO, Saket, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mrs. Rashmita Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lakhimpur, Assam
12	Gujarat	Ms. Aarti Adwait Vyas	Additional District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Ms. Prerana Chandrapal Singh	Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Aparna Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari	Special Judge, POCSO, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
16	Jharkhand	Ms. Kashika M. Prasad	Special Judge, POCSO, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Kerala	Ms. Pooja P.P.	Special Judge, POCSO, Punalur, Kerala
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prashant Shukla	Additional District Judge, Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madras	Mr. S. Ezhil Velavan	Sessions Judge, POCSO, Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
20	Madras	Mr. S. Muthukumaravel	Sessions Judge, POCSO, Villupuram, Tamil Nadu
21	Orissa	Mr. Pravakar Ganthia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, POCSO, Angul, Odisha
22	Orissa	Mr. Soumyak Patra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, POCSO, Phulbani, Odisha

23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Aashish Abrol	Additional District Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajbir Singh	Judge, POCSO, Alwar, Rajasthan
25	Sikkim	Mr. Jeewan Kumar Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Namchi, Sikkim
26	Telangana	Mr. K. Jaya Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Warangal, Telangana
27	Telangana	Mr. V. Bala Bhaskara Rao	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khammam, Telangana
28	Tripura	Mr. S. Sharma Roy	District & Sessions Judge, Ambassa, Tripura
29	Tripura	Mr. Surya Deo Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamalpur, Tripura